Sunny Seattle

Jonathon and I are in Seattle today and tomorrow so I can cover the latest Microsoft conference.  Not too bad, considering the weather looks like this

fall-afternoon-in-seattle

We are privileged to get away for a couple of days, even if it’s mostly for working.  I won’t be blogging much over this week.  I will be transcribing the thoughts of the partners at the conference. Their thoughts will become my thoughts.  Kind of like a Vulcan mind meld but with much more coffee.

I will be back soon, I promise!

One thought on “Sunny Seattle

  1. Beautiful! Thanks for visiting my blog, as well. Getaway is always great, even if it’s for work. Have a nice stay there!

    Like

Leave a Reply

