Spring Fever

I think I’ve got spring fever.  The sun shines.  It’s 53 degrees.  And I hear lawn mowers. I sat outside in a lawn chair and drank a homemade iced coffee.  The birds chirp with purpose.  So very, very nice.  It’s back to rain later this week, but for now…ahhh…

We did a bike/kettlebells interval workout today.  Since I did nothing strenuous yesterday save  matching up socks, I felt it today.  Five minutes on the bike, 6 minutes of kettlebells broken in 45 seconds on and 15 seconds of rest and recovery.  Not that you can do much recovery in 15 seconds, at least not in my experience.

I’m having a difficult time focusing on anything important.  Like ironing or world peace.  I know, how about some internet quizzes?  Yeah!

Which Firefly Character Are You?

Mal

Interesting.  And…

Which “Hunger Games” Character Are You?

You got: Finnick Odair!
Lionsgate

Handsome and charming, of course you’re Mr. Popular. You’ve worked hard to get where you’ve got to and you’re not letting anyone take it away from you. People may mistrust you sometimes but you know you’ll prove them wrong. Everyone benefits from having you around.

Ooh-kay.  Feeling a little  divided here.  Finnick?!  Why not Joanna?  Geez.  Maybe this will help…

Which Muppet Are You?

You got: Scooter

Your life is all about coffee. You’re really, really good at your job and deserve more recognition.

Great.  The most boring muppet ever. But I do love coffee .  I would never be caught dead in that jacket, however.
Let’s sum up.  So, according to this subjective identity analysis, I am a male of some kind.  I’m handsome and popular but also disillusioned and good at my job.  Good call, internet.
Just one more…

Which Disney Princess Are You?

You got: Ariel

You are a dreamer who is always thinking of the next big step in your life. Some may think you have set your sights too high but your friends know you are capable of anything.

I stacked it (a little) this time.  I had to get a female character.  I do love the ocean.  I’m ending on a positive note with this answer.  “Capable of anything”.  That’s the ticket! Thanks, internet, and thank you, friends, for believing in me. Now to find Sebastian…

Leave a Reply

