The Presence

It’s been a strange week.  I find myself leaning on the Lord more and more as events unfold around me. I need to stay in a place of prayer and speaking encouragement. Heck, I need to *stay* encouraged. I have to trust that God works all things together for good, even out of the mistakes I’ve made. Going back to the Source restores my soul.

This song came to mind this morning.  May you find Jesus to be the the cup that won’t run dry.

For in him we live and move and exist. As some of your own poets have said, ‘We are his offspring.’ – Acts 17:28

Leave a Reply

